Term Dates 2021 – 2022

Friday 3rd Sept to Friday 22nd Oct 2021 (36 days)

Monday 1st Nov to Friday 17th Dec 2021 (35 days)

Tuesday 4th Jan to Friday 18th Feb 2022 (34 days)

Monday 28th Feb to Friday 8th Apr 2022 (30 days)

Monday 25th Apr to Friday 27th May 2022 (24 days)

Monday 6th June to Friday 16th July 2022 (30 days)

Bank Holiday –  Monday 2nd  May 2022

*3rd June 2022 will be a bank holiday to mark the Queen’s Platinum Jubilee. As this date falls in the half term holiday the school year will end a day earlier than previously published. The Department for Education has has agreed to reduce the minimum number of teaching days to 189 meaning the total for the school year will be 194 days.

Inset training for staff:

Thursday 2nd September 2021 and Monday 18th – Thursday 21st July 2022